Dance with somebody

Mando Diao's nya, härliga låt med galet mycket feeling. Jag får härliga Frankrike vibbar om när jag inte kunde sova i en främmande säng med läskiga lakan och låg och lyssnade på deras Mr. Moon. Och jag skulle gärna dansa med dig...
Bless and ♥



Break your happy home,
learn to sing along to the music,
to the music
Wrap your hands and shake,
all is a mistake to the music,
to the music

I'm falling in love with your favorite song.
I'm gonna' sing it all night long.
I'm gonna' dance with somebody,
dance with somebody,
dance, dance, dance
I'm falling in love with your favorite song.
I'm gonna' sing it all night long.
I'm gonna' dance with somebody,
dance with somebody,
dance, dance, dance

I'm gonna' dance with somebody

When your all alone,
we become your home, with the music,
with the music

When you've lost the way,
and you feel betrayed, with the music,
with the music

I'm falling in love with your favorite song.
I'm gonna' sing it all night long.
I'm gonna' dance with somebody,
dance with somebody,
dance, dance, dance
I'm falling in love with your favorite song.
I'm gonna' sing it all night long.
I'm gonna' dance with somebody,
dance with somebody,
dance, dance, dance

Dance, dance, dance, dance, dance...
Oooohh, ooohh, oooohhh, ooohhh, oooh....

I'm falling in love with your favorite song.
I'm gonna' sing it all night long.
I'm gonna' dance with somebody,
dance with somebody,
dance, dance, dance
I'm falling in love with your favorite song.
I'm gonna' sing it all night long.
I'm gonna' dance with somebody,
dance with somebody,
dance, dance, dance
I'm falling in love with your favorite song.
I'm gonna' sing it all night long.
I'm gonna' dance with somebody,
dance with somebody,
dance, dance, dance
I'm falling in love with your favorite song.
I'm gonna' sing it all night long.
I'm gonna' dance with somebody,
dance with somebody,
dance, dance, dance

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0